USGS - science for a changing world

South Atlantic Water Science Center - South Carolina

   South Atlantic WSC  S.C. office Information/data Projects Publications RiverCam Drought Flood About Podcasts Contact

Picture of the main South Atlantic Water Science Center - South Carolina office.

ABOUT THE SOUTH ATLANTIC WSC - SOUTH CAROLINA

USGS IN YOUR STATE

USGS Water Science Centers are located in each state.

There is a USGS Water Science Center office in each State. Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Montana Wyoming Utah Colorado Arizona New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Mississippi Michigan Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Pennsylvania West Virginia Georgia Florida Caribbean Alaska Hawaii New York Vermont New Hampshire Maine Massachusetts South Carolina North Carolina Rhode Island Virginia Connecticut New Jersey Maryland-Delaware-D.C.

South Atlantic Water Science Center - South Carolina Employee Directory

USGS South Atlantic Water Science Center - South Carolina
720 Gracern Road
Stephenson Center, Suite 129
Columbia, SC   29210
(803) 750-6100


Office of the Director
Eric W. StromDirectorewstrom@usgs.gov803-750-6109
Noel HurleyAssociate Directornmhurley@usgs.gov803-750-6126
John SheltonAssociate Directorjmshelto@usgs.gov803-750-6112
Specialists
Bruce CampbellGW Specialistbcampbel@usgs.gov803-750-6161
Paul ConradsSW Specialistpconrads@usgs.gov803-750-6140
Celeste Journey QW Specialist cjourney@usgs.gov 803-750-6141
Ray Douglas VI Specialist rdouglas@usgs.gov 803-750-6162
Administrative Services Unit
Dianna JarvisAdministrative Officerdljarvis@usgs.gov803-750-6182
Angie WoodsAdministrative Specialistalwoods@usgs.gov803-750-6195
Amber Churchill Admin. Office Assistant achurchill@usgs.gov 803-750-6100
Computer Services Section
William BlanksIT Specialistboyceb@usgs.gov803-750-6157
Cory SlechtaIT Specialistcslechta@usgs.gov803-750-6117
Hydrologic Investigations Section
Noel HurleyAssociate Directornmhurley@usgs.gov803-750-6126
Columbia
Matthew PetkewichHydrologistmdpetkew@usgs.gov803-750-6171
Andral CaldwelHydrologistacaldwel@usgs.gov803-750-6101
William FallsHydrologistwffalls@usgs.gov803-750-6130
Wladmir GuimaraesHydrologistwbguimar@usgs.gov803-750-6155
Douglas NagleHydrologistddnagle@usgs.gov803-750-6132
Whitney StringfieldHydrologistwjstring@usgs.gov803-750-6131
Jimmy ClarkHydrologistjmclark@usgs.gov803-750-6114
Sullivan's Island
Kevin ConlonHydrologistkjconlon@usgs.gov864-883-9104
Clemson
Stephen BenedictHydrologistbenedict@usgs.gov864-656-6777
Toby FeasterHydrologisttfeaster@usgs.gov864-656-6747
Hydrologic Surveilance and Analysis Section
John SheltonAssociate Directorjmshelto@usgs.gov803-750-6112
Columbia
Tim LanierHydrologistthlanier@usgs.gov803-750-6156
Sarah EllisorSupervisory Hydrologic Techniciansellisor@usgs.gov803-750-6177
Michael HallHydrologic Technicianjmhall@usgs.gov803-750-6138
Frank MelendezHydrologic Technicianmelendez@usgs.gov803-750-6143
Carlton WoodHydrologic Techniciancdwood@usgs.gov803-750-6166
Brian DanielsHydrologic Technicianbdaniels@usgs.gov803-750-6108
Dale SkipperHydrologic Techniciandskipper@usgs.gov803-750-6151
Patricia SadlerHydrologic Technicianpmsadler@usgs.gov803-750-6150
Keith CobbHydrologic Techniciankacobb@usgs.gov803-750-6136
Tim DunleavyHydrologic Techniciantdunleavy@usgs.gov803-750-6118
Brad KingsmoreHydrologic Technician bkingsmo@usgs.gov 803-750-6105
Travis DurhamMaterials Handlertkdurham@usgs.gov803-750-6152
Clemson
VacantHydrologic Technician864-656-6778
Conway
Victor LevesqueSupervisory Hydrologistlevesque@usgs.gov843-347-6748
John ErblandHydrologic Technicianjerbland@usgs.gov843-347-6748
James AckerHydrologic Technicianjeacker@usgs.gov843-347-6748
Jeremy PulliHydrologic Technicianjjpulli@usgs.gov843-347-6748
Sullivan's Island
Kenneth LongHydrologic Techniciankblong@usgs.gov843-883-9104
Jane HaleHydrologic Technicianjmhale@usgs.gov843-883-9104
Microbial Research Section
Francis ChapelleRGE Hydrologistchapelle@usgs.gov803-750-6116
Paul BradleyRGE Hydrologistpbradley@usgs.gov803-750-6125
James LandmeyerRGE Hydrologistjlandmey@usgs.gov803-750-6128
Don VrobleskyRGE Hydrologistvroblesk@usgs.gov803-750-6115
South Atlantic Field Contact List
South Atlantic Field Contact List (pdf)

USGS Home Water Climate Change Core Science Ecosystems Energy and Minerals Env. Health Hazards

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://sc.water.usgs.gov/about/employeedirectory.html
Page Contact Information: South Carolina Webmaster
Page Last Modified: Wednesday, 28-Sep-2016 07:10:27 EDT